Martel School‎ > ‎

Staff


https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/config/pagetemplates/lisatemplate/principalpaw.jpg
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/config/pagetemplates/lisatemplate/upcomingpaw.jpg
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/config/pagetemplates/lisatemplate/historypaw.jpg
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/staff-1
6th-grade
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/1st-grade
2nd-grade
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/3rd-grade
4th-grade
5th-grade
6th-grade
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/martel-forms


  
    Principal: Steve Whitfield

Office

School Secretary -                                             email: 

Special Education Secretary - Mrs. Forcier             email: sforcier@lewistonpublicschools.org

School Nurse - Mrs. Baril                                    email: nbaril@lewistonpublicschools.org

Century 21 Coordinator - Ms Gatcomb                   email: pgatcomb@lewistonpublicschools.org

Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher - Mrs. Baltos                         email: sbaltos@lewistonpublicschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher -                                         email: 

1st Grade Teacher - Mrs. Hutchinson                       email: ahutchinson@lewistonpublicschools.org

1st Grade Teacher - Mrs. O'Malley                          email: jomalley@lewistonpublicschools.org

2nd Grade Teacher -                                             email: 

2nd Grade Teacher -                                             email: 

3rd Grade Teacher - Ms Hamann                            email: jhamann@lewistonpublicschools.org

3rd Grade Teacher - Mrs. Letourneau                       email: dletourneau@lewistonpublicschools.org

4th Grade Teacher - Ms Bail                                   email: abail@lewistonpublicschools.org

4th Grade Teacher - Mrs. Pattershall                        email: spattershall@lewistonpublicschools.org

5th Grade Teacher - Ms Heald                                 email: sheald@lewistonpublicschools.org

5th Grade Teacher - Ms Murtiff                                email: smurtiff@lewistonpublicschools.org

6th Grade Teacher - Mrs. Breau                               email: ebreau@lewistonpublicschools.org

6th Grade Teacher - Mrs. Whitney                            email: swhitney@lewistonpublicschools.org

Art Teacher- Ms Rodrigue                                        email: krodrigue@lewistonpublicschools.org

Music Teacher -                                                      email: 

PE Teacher - Mrs. Milliken                                        email: wmilliken@lewistonpublicschools.org

Special Education

Special Education Supervisor -                             email:  

Special Education Teacher - Ms Coyne                   email: lcoyne@lewistonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher - Mrs. Carsley               email: dcarsley@lewistonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher - Mrs. Philbrick              email: vphilbrick@lewistonpublicschools.org

Speech Therapist - Ms Zeisler                               email: lzeisler@lewistonpublicschools.org

Occupational therapy - Ms Harger                          email: kharger@lewistonpublicschools.org

Physical Therapy - Dr. Benson                               email: kbenson@lewistonpublicschools.org


Academic Coaches


Math Coach -                                                  email:

Reading Coach - Mrs. McGuire                           email: jmcguire@lewistonpublicschools.org

ELL Coach -                                                    email: 


Educational Technicians

                                                 Mr. Foyt
                                                 Ms Chase              Mrs. Livada
                                                 Ms Dulac               Ms Bradford
                                                 Ms Bragdon           Mr. Bertelsen 
                                                 Ms Hebert             Mrs. Poto
                                                 Mrs. Ellis              Mr. Colello
                                                 Mrs. Salldin           
                                                 Mr. Hipkins
    

Band Teacher - Mr. Lampron                                email: zlampron@lewistonpublicschools.org

Strings Teacher- Mr Boardman                              email: gboardman@lewistonpublicschools.org

Gifted and Talened Teacher - Mrs. Spaulding           email: dspaulding@lewistonpublicschools.org


Day Custodian - Mr. Gamache 
Night Cudsodian - Mr. Collins  










Principal: Steve Whitfield

https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/home/home/calendar
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/studentcouncil
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/nurse
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/art
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/guidance
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/ell
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/home/lunch
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/martel-library
Music
Gym Class
PTO
Wellness




Comments