Martel School‎ > ‎

Staff


https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/config/pagetemplates/lisatemplate/principalpaw.jpg
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/config/pagetemplates/lisatemplate/upcomingpaw.jpg
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/config/pagetemplates/lisatemplate/historypaw.jpg
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/staff-1
6th-grade
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/1st-grade
2nd-grade
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/3rd-grade
4th-grade
5th-grade
6th-grade
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/martel-forms


  
    Principal: Steve Whitfield

Office

School Secretary - Kate Giroux                             email: kgiroux@lewistonpublicschools.org

Special Education Secretary - Mrs. Forcier             email: sforcier@lewistonpublicschools.org

School Nurse - Mrs. Baril                                    email: nbaril@lewistonpublicschools.org

Century 21 Coordinator - Ms Gatcomb                   email: pgatcomb@lewistonpublicschools.org

Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher - Mrs. Baltos                         email: sbaltos@lewistonpublicschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher -  Ms Laliberte                       email: slaliberte@lewistonpublicschools.org

1st Grade Teacher - Mrs. Hutchinson                       email: ahutchinson@lewistonpublicschools.org

1st Grade Teacher - Mrs. O'Malley                          email: jomalley@lewistonpublicschools.org

2nd Grade Teacher - Ms Hajduk                              email: jhajduk@lewistonpublicschools.org

2nd Grade Teacher - Ms Pottle                                email: spottle@lewistonpublicschools.org

3rd Grade Teacher - Ms Hamann                            email: jhamann@lewistonpublicschools.org

3rd Grade Teacher - Mrs. Letourneau                       email: dletourneau@lewistonpublicschools.org

4th Grade Teacher - Ms Bail                                   email: abail@lewistonpublicschools.org

4th Grade Teacher - Mrs. Pattershall                        email: spattershall@lewistonpublicschools.org

5th Grade Teacher - Ms Heald                                 email: sheald@lewistonpublicschools.org

5th Grade Teacher - Ms                                email: 

6th Grade Teacher - Ms Coooper                               email: ecooper@lewistonpublicschools.org

6th Grade Teacher - Mrs. Whitney                            email: swhitney@lewistonpublicschools.org

Art Teacher- Ms Rodrigue                                        email: krodrigue@lewistonpublicschools.org

Music Teacher - Ms Hunt                                          email: shunt@lewistonpublicschools.org

PE Teacher - Mrs. Milliken                                        email: wmilliken@lewistonpublicschools.org

Special Education

Special Education Supervisor -  Ms Lyons               email:  clyons@lewistonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher - Ms Coyne                   email: lcoyne@lewistonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher - Mrs. Carsley               email: dcarsley@lewistonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher - Mrs. Philbrick              email: vphilbrick@lewistonpublicschools.org

Speech Therapist - Ms Zeisler                               email: lzeisler@lewistonpublicschools.org

Occupational therapy - Ms Harger                          email: kharger@lewistonpublicschools.org

Physical Therapy - Dr. Benson                               email: kbenson@lewistonpublicschools.org


Academic Coaches


Math Coach - Ms Wigant                                    email: dwigant@lewistonpublicschools.org

Reading Coach - Mrs. McGuire                           email: jmcguire@lewistonpublicschools.org

ELL Coach -                                                    email: 


Educational Technicians

                                                 Mr. Foyt                 Mr. Carolin
                                                 Ms Chase              Mrs. Livada
                                                 Ms Dulac               Ms Bradford
                                                 Ms Bragdon           Mr. Bertelsen 
                                                 Ms Hebert             Mrs. Poto
                                                 Mrs. Ellis               Ms Hayden             
                                                 Mrs. Salldin           
                                                 Mr. Hipkins
    

Band Teacher - Mr. Lampron                                email: zlampron@lewistonpublicschools.org

Strings Teacher- Mr Boardman                              email: gboardman@lewistonpublicschools.org

Gifted and Talened Teacher - Mrs. Spaulding           email: dspaulding@lewistonpublicschools.org


Day Custodian - Mr. Gamache 
Night Cudsodian - Mr. Collins  










Principal: Steve Whitfield

https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/home/home/calendar
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/studentcouncil
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/nurse
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/art
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/guidance
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/ell
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/home/lunch
https://sites.google.com/a/lewistonpublicschools.org/martel/home/martel-library
Music
Gym Class
PTO
Wellness




Comments